Contacts

 

Sales administration
office:

Via Darsena, 17
48100 Ravenna
Phone 0544.684077
Fax 0544.684085
info@nuovaclar.com

Legal office
deposit

Via Romea Nord, 162
48100 Ravenna
Phone 0544.451912
Fax 0544.451574
info@nuovaclar.com

Loading map...

Loading

 

Direct contacts:

Loretta Allegri
(Administration)
allegri@nuovaclar.com

Cristina Toracci
(Administration and Responsable for  AVIA Card)
toracci@nuovaclar.com

Enrico Borghesi
(Bunkering and Sales responsable)
borghesi@nuovaclar.com

Alberto Marchini
(Oil lubrificants , Operative sector)
marchini@nuovaclar.com

Roberto Magni
(Responsable logistics)
magni@nuovaclar.com

Federico Rambaldi
(Responsable Petrol stations)
rambaldi@nuovaclar.com

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Subject

Your message

I have read the privacy policy and accept the conditions